【產業應用】教你在運輸中使用衝擊指示器保護電子壁爐

【產業應用】教你在運輸中使用衝擊指示器保護電子壁爐

 

十幾年來,全球數千家公司一直與萬又企業保持著密切的合作關係。現在就讓我們來看看其中的一位客戶是如何認識我們的。

 

行業別:電子壁爐

萬又企業提供的解決方案:衝擊指示器

 

 

電子壁爐行業所面臨的挑戰

 

由於多種原因,電子壁爐越來越受到歡迎:

1. 電子壁爐可為空間營造氛圍和舒適感。

2. 控制溫度補充熱源只需要扳動一個開關,便能簡單方便的給房間取暖。

3. 不需要煙囪或通風管,因為散發的熱量乾淨且安全,因此您可以在不產生煙霧、氣體或污垢的情況下將房間進行加熱,而且也不會有任何致癌物質和危險的煙霧。

4. 您不再需要清理煙囪、補充木材或支付燃氣費用,因此成本非常低。

Protect electric fireplaces during shipping with shock impact indicator

電子壁爐分為三種類型:壁掛式電子壁爐,電子壁爐爐架和電子壁爐插件,無論是哪種類型,都有兩個主要組件,一個是 LED 屏幕或可產生火焰效果的烤肉架式,另一個是帶有提供暖氣鼓風機的加熱元件。由於電子壁爐的類型不同,而且相當易碎,所以我們必須努力保護運輸中的產品以確保其機制能正常的工作。

Protect electric fireplaces during shipping with shock impact indicator

 

 

電子壁爐運輸過程中的產品損壞

 

我們的電子壁爐越來越受到歡迎,但儘管如此,我們開始擔心由於運輸損壞而造成的損失。 即使我們在保護性包裝上投入了大量資金,但要防止貨物損壞仍然是一項艱鉅的任務。 

Protect electric fireplaces during shipping with shock impact indicator

 

我們的電子壁爐採用時尚的玻璃和精緻的原木和水晶,每個可能都要花費數千美元。因此,任何的碰撞或撞擊都是無法接受的,更不用說掉落。

 

Protect electric fireplaces during shipping with shock impact indicator

我們能做的就是不遺餘力地把我們的產品包裝好,在我們把它交給承運的相關人員後,我們幾乎無法了解貨物的真實情況。在客戶提出損壞索賠或要求退貨之前,產品所發生的任何震動或撞擊都是未知數。

 

 

貨運損壞的解決方法

 

貨運損壞的代價非常高,從更長遠的角度來看更是會損害我們企業的聲譽。因此我們開始向 萬又企業尋求更好的解決方案。

萬又企業知道我們想急於解決這個運輸上的問題,所以免費提供了衝擊指示器的樣本 ,讓我們應用於第一批貨物。很快的我們意識到我們已經擁有了最好的解決方案,貨運相關的損失也下降了接近 80%,交貨的狀況明顯好轉。

 

1. 有了衝擊指示器 ,我們可以在物品交給承運人後進行追踪,一切盡在掌握。我們會知道在運輸過程中是否發生了衝擊,並且可以在貨物交付之前快速做出決定。這就是我們設法減少投訴並保存我們聲譽的方法。

2. 簡單的在我們的包裹上貼上衝擊指示器可以顯著地降低損壞率,因為它非常顯眼,所有的承運人和處理者都可以注意到並加倍小心。

3. 如此高性價比的衝擊指示器可以幫助我們改善我們的供應鏈,這完全超出我們的預期。我們利用衝擊指示器來追踪我們供應鏈中的問題點,並實施流程的變更以改善問題。

 

 

Share

索取樣品

不要猶豫,立即獲取樣品!

客製化服務

如果您有任何疑問,請隨時告訴我們。

聯絡我們

如果您有任何疑問,請隨時與我們聯絡。

Protect electric fireplaces during shipping with shock impact indicator

Protect electric fireplaces during shipping with shock impact indicator

 

Hundreds of thousands of companies all over the world have been partnering with Wan-Yo for decades. See how one of them met us.

 

Industry: Electric fireplace

Solution from Wan-Yo: shock impact indicator

 

 

Challenge for the electric fireplace industry

 

We have three basic kinds of electric fireplaces, wall-mount electric fireplaces, electric fireplace mantels, and electric fireplace inserts respectively. No matter which type it is, there are two main components, an LED screen or a rotisserie-style light producing flame effects, and a heating element with a blower providing warmth. Because there are different types of electric fireplaces and the fragility of the components, we have to make an effort to protect the product in transit to make sure the mechanism works properly, like special protective packaging and trust-worthy shippers.

Protect electric fireplaces during shipping with shock impact indicator

These days, electric fireplaces are rising in popularity beyond doubt due to a combination of reasons.

1. Electric fireplaces make fantastic focal points and create ambiance and coziness for any space.

2. As a supplemental heat source, it’s simple and convenient to warm up a room. What you need to do to control the amount of the heat is flip a switch.

3. You don’t need chimney flues or vent pipes because the heat emitted is clean and safe so that you can warm up a room without generating smoke, gases, or dirt. There will not be cancer-causing agents and dangerous fumes into your home.

4. You don’t need to clean the chimney, replenish wood or pay for gas anymore. Hence, the operating cost will certainly be really low.

Protect electric fireplaces during shipping with shock impact indicator

 

 

Product damage during shipping of electric fireplaces

 

Our electric fireplaces are getting popular; nonetheless, we start to worry about the losses on account of the shipping damage. Even if we invest a lot on the protective packaging, it’s still strenuous to prevent cargo damage as the shipments always travel miles from the origin.

Protect electric fireplaces during shipping with shock impact indicator

 

Our electric fireplaces feature stylish glass and delicate logs and crystals, which could cost thousands dollars each. Hence, any impact or strike is intolerable, not to mention dropping the unit.

 

Protect electric fireplaces during shipping with shock impact indicator

What we can do is spare no effort to pack our products properly, after we hand it over to the carriers, we can barely track the items and are completely ignorant of the situation. Any shock or impact occurring to the products would be unknown before our customers file damage claims or request a return.

 

 

Solution for the freight damage

 

Freight shipping damage is costly and hurts our reputation in the long run. Thus, we turned to Wan-Yo for solutions to the problem.

Knowing that we are eager to solve the problem, Wan-Yo provides samples of shock impact indicators for us to apply on the first batch of the goods. In a moment, we realize that we’ve got the best solution we ever have. The freight damage has plunged nearly 80%. The condition improves remarkably, and we no longer suffer from the complaints and losses.

【Activation Height – Impact Label】| WAN-YO

 

1. With shock impact indicators, we can track our items even after we hand it over to our carriers, and keep everything under our control. We would be aware if a shock has occurred, and a quick decision could be made before the goods are delivered. That’s how we manage to reduce complaints and save our reputation.

2. Simply affixing shock impact indicators to our parcels could significantly lower damage rate because it’s so conspicuous that all the carriers and handlers can notice and take extra care of it accordingly.

3. Such a cost-effective shock sticker could help us improve our supply chain that is totally beyond our expectations. We take advantage of Shock impact indicators to track down trouble spots in our supply chain, and implement process changes to improve outcomes.

 

 

Share

Request sample

Don’t hesitate, get your own sample right now!

Customization

Feel free to let us know if you have any question

Contact

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions.