教你如何挑選合格的【防震貼紙製造工廠】

教你如何挑選合格的【防震貼紙製造工廠】

 

為什麼防震貼紙製造工廠需要證書?

 

製造工廠擁有相關證書也就表示了工廠在特定領域的生產中擁有非常卓越的水平,為了追求卓越的水平才會創造更高品質的產品,並根據公司獲得的認證向客戶展示優良的產品質量。

認證也有助於改善公司和產品的品質,在公司與公司之間建立起良性的競爭,從而提高了整個行業的水平。

 


 

提高客戶滿意度

 

客戶應在供應商中尋求擁有合格認證的企業,因為它證明了產品的一致性,也就表示產品的製造過程全程是在被監督,調節和批准下進行的。

擁有了合格的認證,可以幫助一個好的公司獲得國際的認可並建立起更強大的聲譽,通過認證,客戶可以快速地了解工廠的卓越水平和信譽,當您與供應商進行業務往來時,建議您優先尋求擁有合格認證的公司。

 


 

有什麼證書是重要的?

 

重要的認證表示工廠正在努力為客戶提供最佳的產品,這些企業可根據獲得的認證幫助客戶快速了解預期的產品質量,認證也涵蓋了環保標準的產品和服務的品質,基礎的認證越多,對客戶的保障越好!

 

 

ISO9001:2015 

教你如何挑選合格的【防震貼紙製造工廠】
ISO9001為質量管理體系設定了標準,因此客戶可以獲得一致優質的產品和服務。它基於質量管理原則,例如高度關注客戶,高層管理人員的動機和影響,生產過程、方法以及公司產品和組織的持續改進。

 

 

RoHS

如何選用合格的防震貼紙製造工廠?
RoHS證明了公司對環境的重視,也就是不使用會對環境造成破壞的危險材料。它還能夠證明產品從製造到回收的整個過程中均不含有有毒物質和接觸。

 

 

REACH

如何選用合格的防震貼紙製造工廠?
與RoHS相似,REACH著重於人類健康和環境保護,但更著重於化學品。REACH代表“化學品註冊、評估和授權”,以確保化學品的安全。這是一項歐盟的認證,可確保化學品不會對人類健康或環境造成不利影響。

 

 

使用這些認證的公司:

 

Shock watch

 

Shock watch UK提供了防震貼紙,可以檢測運輸過程中的貨物損壞。經過20年的努力,他們與Spot see合作在整個英國發行防震貼紙。Shock watch UK(Hanwell Solutions Ltd)的總部位於英國Letchworth, Hertfordshire,他們專注於測量運輸中衝擊,溫度和傾斜的產品。

Shock watch生產的防震貼紙具有高度可見的“警告標誌”,警告操作員可能造成的損壞。他們所有的產品均針對不同的貨物重量及類別進行設計,以達到正確的衝擊測量。

如上所述,Shock watch UK也通過ISO9001的認證,可以確保客戶信賴的高質量和一致的產品。

 


 

Spot see

 

Spot see與Shock watch和其他公司合作發行了有助於客戶發現其資產損壞的產品,借助其追蹤系統,能夠精確地發現貨物的損壞。40多年來,Spot see一直在幫助客戶識別並減少運輸所造成的損失。只是在最近幾年,他們才開發或實施了更可靠的貨物追蹤技術。

如上所述,Spot see發行的Shock watch 2防震貼紙是一個可以防篡改的衝擊偵測裝置,並且是機械激活的產品 ,因此當貨物損壞時,很容易發現發生的地方。

借助RoHS和REACH等認證,客戶可以確保Spot see遵守環境法規並符合人類對安全的健康要求。

 

 


 

萬又企業

 

萬又企業總是考慮客戶貨物運輸的安全,他們的目標是對帶有防震貼紙的任何商品實現零損失。實際上,他們是第一家生產帶有“Barcode”防震貼紙的公司。這大大提升了產品的可靠性避免被更換,並迅速地在全球流行起來。自成立以來,萬又企業一直致力於解決在交付貨物時遇到的任何問題,他們已經是亞洲最大的防震貼紙製造商,目前也是世界第二大的製造商。萬又企業繼續尋求增長,以便全世界的客戶都可以享受及體驗安全的運輸而不會損壞他們的商品。

萬又企業的防震貼紙適應各種尺寸,重量和靈敏度不同的貨物,防震貼紙始終保持著監控的狀態,隨時可以檢測運輸途中可能遭受的任何震動。

為了滿足他們對交付優質產品的優先考慮,萬又企業也擁有了ISO9001,RoHS和REACH認證。他們總是尋求獲得新的認證,以跟上不斷變化的法規並支持全球的環境保護政策和人類健康。

要了解有關萬又企業如何幫助您的企業的更多信息,請通過<聯繫信息>與我們聯繫。

 

 

延伸閱讀

1次就搞懂】衝擊指示器的原理、功能及價格(超詳細)

【1次就搞懂】衝擊指示器的原理、功能及價格(超詳細)

    相信看到這篇文章的各位有70%以上是因為企業

閱讀更多

 
 
Share

索取樣品

不要猶豫,立即獲取樣品!

客製化服務

如果您有任何疑問,請隨時告訴我們。

聯絡我們

如果您有任何疑問,請隨時與我們聯絡。

How to prove a qualified shock indicator?

How to prove a qualified shock indicator?

 

Why companies need certificates?

 

Certificates indicate a company’s level of excellence in a specific field. It sets a higher precedence for excellence and demonstrates to costumers what they can expect, based on the certifications the company has. 

The certifications help improve the company and product quality. It also helps create a healthy competition between companies to boost the level of performance across the industry.

 


 

Increase customer satisfaction

Customers should look for certifications in a company because it demonstrates consistency of operation. This indicates to the customer that the operation and manufacturing process are supervised, regulated and approved by a standard board.

With the right certifications, this helps a good company achieve international recognition and build a stronger reputation. With each added certification, customers and organizations can recognize the level of excellence and reputable quality of each company. It is encouraged to look for more company certifications when you are looking to do business with an organization.

 


 

What certificates matter?

 

Important certifications indicate a company’s efforts in providing the best possible product for their customers These certifications help customers know the quality of service to expect, based on the certifications received. Make sure certifications cover both standards in environmental care and quality of product and service. The more certifications that cover these bases, the better!

 

 

ISO9001: 2015

How to prove a qualified shock indicator?
The ISO9001 sets the standard for quality management systems so customers can receive consistent, good-quality products and services. It is based on quality management principles like strong customer focus, the motivation and implication of top management, the process approach and continual improvement for the company’s products and organization.

 

 

RoHS

如何選用合格的防震貼紙製造工廠?
RoHS certifies the environmental impact a company has, or rather, the lack of use of hazardous materials that cause damage to the environment. It also certifies that the product is free from toxic materials and occupational exposure during the entire process of manufacturing a product down to recycling it. 

 

 

REACH

如何選用合格的防震貼紙製造工廠?
Similar to RoHS, REACH focuses on human health and environmental protection, but holds a stronger focus on chemicals. REACH stands for “Registration, Evaluation and Authorisation of Chemicals” to ensure a high level of chemical safety. It is an EU certification that ensures the chemicals will not adversely affect human health nor the environment.

 

 

Companies that use these certifications:

 

Shockwatch

 

Shockwatch UK provides impact devices that detect shipment damage during transit. With 20 years under their belt, they have partnered with Spotsee to distribute impact labels throughout the UK. Shockwatch UK (Hanwell Solutions Ltd) is based in Letchworth, Hertfordshire, UK. They specialize in products that measure impact, temperature and tilt. 

Shockwatch produces labels that have a highly visible “red alert” to warn handlers of possible damage. All their products are designed for specific weight classes to allow for proper impact measuring.

With the ISO9001 certificate, as mentioned above, Shockwatch can ensure good quality and consistent products that their customers can rely on.

 


 

Spotsee

 

Spotsee, in partnership with Shockwatch and others, it distributes products that help customers spot damage to their assets. With their tracking network, they are able to track damage in real time. Spotsee has been helping customers identify and reduce shipping damages for over 40 years. It has been only in the more recent years that they have developed or implemented more reliable tracking technology.

Spotsee distributes Shockwatch 2 impact labels just as mentioned above. The impact indicators are tamperproof and mechanically-activated so that when goods are damaged, it is easy to spot where it happened.

With certifications like RoHS and REACH, customers can be sure that Spotsee follows the environmental regulations and complies with human health requirements for safety.

 


 

WAN-YO

 

WAN-YO prioritizes transit safety for customers. They aim to achieve ZERO LOSS to any goods distributed with their label. In fact, they were the first company to produce “tamperproof” shock indicators. This shifted reliability of indicators and quickly became popular. Since their establishment, WAN-YO has focused on solving any problems encountered in the delivery of goods. They are the largest distributor of impact indicators in Asia and the second largest distributor in the world. WAN-YO continues to seek growth so customers all over the world can experience safe shipping without damage to their goods.

WAN-YO Impact Labels are designed to fit every variety of sizes with variations in weight and sensitivity. The impact labels are always live and ready to measure any impact that may be experienced through transit. 

To fit their priority of delivery quality products, WAN-YO holds certifications for ISO9001, RoHS, and REACH. They always seek to obtain new certifications to keep up to date with changing regulations and to support environmental and health protection.

 

 

Read More

【Reveal Secrets!】Latest Top 3 Shock Indicator Price, Principle, Function

【Reveal Secrets!】Latest Top 3 Shock Indicator Price, Principle, Function

    I believe that 70% of the people who read this article are because your customers require the use of impact indicators to protect the goods 

read more.

Share

You May Also Like

Request sample

Don’t hesitate, get your own sample right now!

Customization

Feel free to let us know if you have any question

Contact

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions.