【3種方式】讓您安心的購買衝擊指示器 Impact label - 每日新聞

【3種方式】讓您安心的購買衝擊指示器 Impact label – 每日新聞

前言

Impact Label 衝擊指示器本身就是非常敏感特殊的運輸標籤,只需要一點點撞擊產生,就會將產品觸發,導致損失。 根據統計表示,有50%的客戶曾經在購買類似產品的時候,收到商品就發現裡面有部分損壞的衝擊指示器,這將對收貨人員造成相當大的困擾。

有鑑於此,萬又企業可以根據客戶的要求,提供下面3種不同的方式將產品順利地交付到您的手上。 相信各位也一定非常好奇我們是怎麼提供無損運輸到我們的客人手上,以下就讓我們來一一介紹。

 

【3種方式】讓您安心的購買衝擊指示器 Impact label - 每日新聞

   

 

(一) 快遞運輸

快遞是目前最多客人使用的運輸方式,快遞運輸不僅效率高,且地區分佈完整,不僅收送件方便,更省下不少時間,但 Impact Label 衝擊指示器相對的在快遞運輸上就必須面臨到可能高達70%以上的損壞風險。

但現在通過我們的團隊自行研究及測試後,我們已經發展出能在台灣進行快遞發貨且損壞率可控制在5%以下,甚至0%,這也就是我們萬又企業為什麼敢在全球提供產品的運輸損壞免費的保證。

 

【3種方式】讓您安心的購買衝擊指示器 Impact label - 每日新聞 world map

 

 

(二) 物流專線

物流專線包含了海空運的方式,通常我們會建議是需求量較大的客人使用,不只運輸成本較為低廉,產品因運輸損壞的機率也可降低至10%以下。

 

物流專線 陸、海、空運

 

 

(三) 專人配送

我們相信一個好的產品、好的品牌需要從產品的品質及服務等來做評斷。

萬又企業在世界各地幾乎都有自己的通路,如果有必要甚至可以派各地的代理經銷商親自配送到客人手上,不只可以當面清點檢查還可以順便了解產品的相關問題,也可為後續三方的長期合作打下基礎。

 

Dedicated Delivery

 

 

(四) 總結

萬又企業作為一家專業的衝擊指示器生產製造商,我們提供台灣及世界各地的快遞運送服務且保證貨物無損害運輸,期待能將好的產品推廣到世界各地,替企業的安全運輸把關。

所以只要您是在萬又企業購買衝擊指示器,在收到商品時發現有任何的損壞、變色等情形,我們將會承諾免費更換新商品或是直接退款給您,不僅如此,我們也提供所有的產品保固 24個月 的保證,細節請參考 『 交貨保證 』 。

 

Delivery Guarantee

 

Share

索取樣品

不要猶豫,立即獲取樣品!

客製化服務

如果您有任何疑問,請隨時告訴我們。

聯絡我們

如果您有任何疑問,請隨時與我們聯絡。

【3 Top Services】Buy Shock Indicator With Confidence

【3 Top Services】Buy Shock Indicator With Confidence

Preface

Impact Label, impact indicator, is a very sensitive and special transport label. There’s any slight impact occurred, the shock indicator is activated, and causing damage. According to statistics, 50% of customers have purchased shock indicator, they find that there is a partially damaged shock indicator upon arrival, which causes considerable trouble.

In view of this, WAN-YO provides the following 3 ways to deliver the products to your hands smoothly. I believe you will be confident with your purchase after understanding how we provide non-damage transportation to our customers. Let’s begin one by one.

 

【3 Top Services】Buy Shock Indicator With Confidence

   

I.  Express Delivery

Courier is currently the most used transportation service by customers due to high efficiency and complete delivery distribution, which is not only convenient to send and receive, but also saving time, however, Impact Label, shock indicator, must face a risk of damage that may exceed 70% in express delivery.

Through our team’s research and testing, we have developed a package that damage rate can be controlled under 5% (or even 0%) to transport in Taiwan, which is why WAN-YO dares to provide a delivery guarantee of no damage transportation in worldwide countries.

【3 Top Services】Buy Shock Indicator With Confidence 【3 Top Services】Buy Shock Indicator With Confidence

 

II.  Forwarder Delivery

The forwarder includes air freight and sea freight services. We usually suggest those customers requiring big demand because transport cost and product damage rate is lower, which possibility of transport damage decrease to fewer than 10%.

【3 Top Services】Buy Shock Indicator With Confidence 【3 Top Services】Buy Shock Indicator With Confidence

 

III.  Dedicated Delivery

We believe that good products and good brands should be judged by product quality and service.

We have our own channels around the world. If necessary, we can even have our agents and distributors around the world deliver to customers personally. Not only can you check the products in person, but you can also understand the products and build the foundation for long-term cooperation.

 

【3 Top Services】Buy Shock Indicator With Confidence

 

Summary

As a professional shock indicator manufacturer, WAN-YO provides express delivery services around the world and guarantees no damage transportation. We look forward to promoting good products to all parts of the world and checking the safe transportation of all companies. 

As long as you purchase the shock indicator in WAN-YO and find any damage or activation when receiving the product, we promise to replace the new product for free or refund directly. We also provide 24 months warranty, please refer to “Delivery Guarantee” for details.

 

good-peace-of-mind

 

Share

You May Also Like

Request sample

Don’t hesitate, get your own sample right now!

Customization

Feel free to let us know if you have any question

Contact

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions.